Reviews

Angela
10/17/2018
Food was great. Issues taking payment and our full order wasn’t delivered. After calling the store, they agreed to provide me with free appetizers next time. Would have been 5 stars if they took my check or offered credit card option and sent my full order.
Allen
8/26/2018
Yummy and fast.
Anita
8/16/2018
The food was amazing, however we did not receive any soy sauce or other sauces.
Courtney
8/4/2018
Was delicious! Good price too!
Natalie
3/17/2018
This is our "go-to" Chinese restaurant when we order take-out.
Mary
3/14/2018
Very good food. Delivered quickly.
Donna
3/9/2018
Hot food,fast delivery,friendly delivery person!!!! Great job - will definitely order again!
Kayla
3/8/2018
Only didn't get 5 stars because the delivery took a long time.
Josh
2/7/2018
Food was good though didn't get the egg roll that I paid for
Danielle
1/23/2018
Very friendly deliver driver. Only complaint is I paid extra for fried rice with my meal and I got white. Otherwise food was great.
Gregg
11/9/2017
Great food ... Really quick delivery.
Gary
10/20/2017
Ordered fried rice and got white rice.. Was charged extra for the fried rice.. Last time I ordered hibachi chicken and received hibachi beef.. getting better but not there yet..
Allen
10/12/2017
Absolutely perfect!
Jennafire
10/4/2017
Everything was good but the broccoli was colder than room temp like it wasn't heated enough.
Bryan
9/17/2017
We did not get our entire order. It was fried wonton with crab and cheese. $3.50. Not a big deal. It happens. Food was excellent!
Mark
9/8/2017
shrimp never made it chicken instead was wrong
Stephanie
7/2/2017
Delivery guy great...they always seem to forget our soda we order with our meal however he ran to gas station to get us it.
Marissa
5/22/2017
I ordered food for about 25 people for a school party. They called to double check my order as well as helped me carry the boxes to my car. The food was great and ready at the time I had specified.
Sarah
5/7/2017
everything was very good!
Kristen
3/4/2017
Always great!! Love the big cuts of fresh vegetables!!
Dale
1/19/2017
Good food, excellent delivery containers that keep it hot, very nice!
Shane
1/15/2017
Food was very good. Love the app to order too. Will order again soon.
Brandin
1/10/2017
Been having good service in the past but now going on 1.5hrs
Barb
12/5/2016
The food was great as usual, but we did not receive any white rice with our family dinner order. We live out of town, so going back was not an option.
juliett
11/9/2016
The food is always good, but I think we'll only be doing carry out from now on. Every time we get delivery, they forget rice or noodles.
Les
10/23/2016
Nice website and menu with details. Very easy to do!
Annette
10/4/2016
Everything was great, except the barbecued spareribs were tough.
Travis
9/25/2016
Ordered 2 sodas and they where warm...kinda disapointing
Jaime
9/9/2016
The sesame chicken and fried rice was excellent. The lunch prices are great!! Can't wait to order again!! My husband ordered the beef with broccoli ... he said the portion sizes are generous. I think they are just right :)
MELISSA
5/28/2016
It would be better if it didn't take over an hour for delivery every time we order from China Palace.
Jeremiah
5/21/2016
Always enjoy the food!
Tim
5/2/2016
Awesome food and great service as always!
amber
4/1/2016
Specifically requested no mushrooms with the Schezwan Beef. Unfortunately there was still mushrooms in meal, as well as in the lo mein. Was still delicious though
Kelly
2/25/2016
Food was good, but they forgot white rice and sweet and sour sauce.
Any questions please call us.