Reviews

Kelly
8/11/2020
Egg Rolls very greasy, Fried WonTon over done
Jennifer
5/29/2020
Very nice people there and good was delicious. Definitely going here often!
Shannon
5/28/2020
We are long time patrons of China Palace, but this was our first time for delivery. The food was delivered faster than expected, hot & delicious as always. Thank you!
Sara
5/27/2020
The food was great and tasted freshly made. It was my first time ordering from them and was not expecting the quality of food I got for the price I paid.
Rebecca
5/10/2020
Good food
Tiffany
5/4/2020
Delivery guy was very nice and food was fresh and tasty
Kelly
5/2/2020
The driver was safe and took the proper precautions. Food was hot and delicious! Thank you!
Emily
4/15/2020
Missing Fried Rice and Pepsi
Theresa
4/6/2020
Very fast service, friendly and careful with mask on
Angel
2/3/2020
Luv the food here. Always good, Hot and delicious. Best egg rolls and Sweet and sour Chicken in town!!
Amanda
1/17/2020
I LOVE ordering from here. Food is sooo good. First time my order was ever messed up though tonight. still enjoyed every bite. Got white rice instead of my fried I ordered 😕
Drayvin
11/10/2019
Great
Tom
11/3/2019
Everything went well. My food arrived quicker than I had anticipated! The delivery driver was very courteous. The food itself was VERY GOOD! Whoever prepares the meals is a great cook! This is my second order from China Palace and this place will be my "Go-to" restaurant from now on!!
Tom
11/1/2019
Apparently, the driver didn't read the note I wrote regarding correct path to my door. The food is very good but the inability to read directions by the delivery person can be a determining factor as regards my repeat business.
Shane
10/27/2019
Order as expected. Good quality food
Kelly
10/25/2019
Wontons over done. Hunan too hot (my fault, not theirs). Delivery driver doesn't speak English and won't give any change back when you pay cash. I always end up giving him a ridiculously large tip.
Crystal
10/22/2019
Not bad and the delivery was exceptional, overall very happy. My boyfriend really enjoyed my leftovers lol.
Sarah
10/9/2019
Everything was delicious! I highly recommend China palace. Also everything was done quickly and the food was nice and hot when I picked it up.
JOSHUA
9/28/2019
Perfect!
Candice
8/23/2019
Thank you it was again amazing
Candice
8/22/2019
The food was amazing thank you did a wonderful job 👌🏽❤️😍
Jamie
6/15/2019
Very good and was ready fast!!
Tara
6/14/2019
Great food and fast service. Reasonable prices and great delivery fee. I love that there is no minimum to deliver
Cheryl
5/26/2019
Sesame chicken has always been my favorite food from China Palace. The order I received last night was an exception. Every piece of chicken had cartilage in it. Not very appetizing.
Angela
5/16/2019
Fast service and delicious food!
Sarah
4/29/2019
Delicious and efficient every time!
Meredithe
3/6/2019
I was very happy to see the delivery girl. (Hungry!!!) I didn't care if it was a few minutes late. The food was wonderful! Warm, correct, and tasty. Thank you China Palace!
Debbie
2/21/2019
Awesome!! Love your app too!!
Justin
2/14/2019
Easy
Kimberly
2/14/2019
Was fast, hot and delicious!
Darren
1/14/2019
Ordered at 2PM and only took 20 min to deliver. Lunch prices are an incredible deal. There is a reason everyone recommends the sesame chicken. Very simple, but very tasty
Angela
10/17/2018
Food was great. Issues taking payment and our full order wasn’t delivered. After calling the store, they agreed to provide me with free appetizers next time. Would have been 5 stars if they took my check or offered credit card option and sent my full order.
Allen
8/26/2018
Yummy and fast.
Anita
8/16/2018
The food was amazing, however we did not receive any soy sauce or other sauces.
Courtney
8/4/2018
Was delicious! Good price too!
Natalie
3/17/2018
This is our "go-to" Chinese restaurant when we order take-out.
Mary
3/14/2018
Very good food. Delivered quickly.
Donna
3/9/2018
Hot food,fast delivery,friendly delivery person!!!! Great job - will definitely order again!
Kayla
3/8/2018
Only didn't get 5 stars because the delivery took a long time.
Josh
2/7/2018
Food was good though didn't get the egg roll that I paid for
Danielle
1/23/2018
Very friendly deliver driver. Only complaint is I paid extra for fried rice with my meal and I got white. Otherwise food was great.
Gregg
11/9/2017
Great food ... Really quick delivery.
Gary
10/20/2017
Ordered fried rice and got white rice.. Was charged extra for the fried rice.. Last time I ordered hibachi chicken and received hibachi beef.. getting better but not there yet..
Allen
10/12/2017
Absolutely perfect!
Jennafire
10/4/2017
Everything was good but the broccoli was colder than room temp like it wasn't heated enough.
Bryan
9/17/2017
We did not get our entire order. It was fried wonton with crab and cheese. $3.50. Not a big deal. It happens. Food was excellent!
Mark
9/8/2017
shrimp never made it chicken instead was wrong
Stephanie
7/2/2017
Delivery guy great...they always seem to forget our soda we order with our meal however he ran to gas station to get us it.
Any questions please call us.